Network Bulls – My CCIE Security Training, Complaints & Placement

 

Network Bulls – Changed my life forever

I am writing this post as my genuine review about Network Bulls Institute in Gugraon. I want to thank Network Bulls for making my career and giving me job opportunities.

Guys, my name is Varun Sharma from Ludhiana Punjab, I did Btech from Ludhiana college of engineering. When I finished Btech, my father asked me what I want to do now. I knew only that I want to do some advanced course, but what course I was not knowing. My friends were also not knowing which course is good which is bad. One day I read about networking and career one can make in it. I went to my friend’s sister who was doing networking job somewhere, she told to look for ccie security.

 

I googled and done some surfing to find about ccie training schools. I made list of institutes in Delhi who give training for ccie security. I told my father that I am going to Delhi and I went to Delhi next day. Coming to Delhi, I looked for four addresses in the list and started visiting them one by one. The institutes I saw were okay but I was not happy for the training facilities or building. In one institute there were more trainees than the seats and in one I saw instructors not friendly.

I visited Networkers Home in Delhi and found it pathetic.

The fourth institute I visited was Network bulls there I saw good infrastructure. I noticed there that the lab area was very big and other institutes were only half in area of that. I met a student and asked about the institute, he said Network Bulls has the biggest cisco lab in Delhi ncr. Other students I talked to also praised about lab and instructors. I made my mind there and then I talked to the MD of network bulls, I asked him about the future after this course. In two minutes of talking to him I was impressed by him and cooperative staff. I decided to enroll in network bulls.

 

Next week I joined Network Bulls and in the ccna class Mr. Mohit Gulati was my trainer. I liked him for the way he teach by highlighting every point with proper system. He has passions for all students, if any question comes he replies and satisfy the student. Ajaypal sir was my ccnp trainer, he is also very competent with good command over the subject. He is a good trainer and helped me in clearing doubts when confused at some point.

 

After completion of my ccna and ccnp routing & switching course at network bulls, I was pretty confident about these technologies. Did I never faced any problem at Network Bulls? No, I fine day I faced a problem 😛 and I written a complaint to Vikas Kumar sir. Internet of Network Bulls lab was not working from last 3-4 days and we all students were facing lot of problems. This was the first time when we had to add our reviews in form of complaint in complaint box of Network Bulls. After reading my complaint, Network Bulls just fixed the issue within 1 day. I was amazed to see that what kind of actions they take whenever they find any complaint.

 

Mr. Ajay Grewal CCIE Security Trainer – ok ok Types Trainer

After my CCNA and CCNP, my security training started. My trainer was Mr. Ajay Grewal. he was an average trainer. I didn’t liked the style of teaching personally.

After taking couple of classes of Ajay Grewal sir, I and my friends refused to take training from him. We went to Vikas sir with the complaint. Vikas sir took the action immediately and changed the trainer. Now Mr. Ajay Pal Singh who is Dual CCIE, was our new trainer.

 

AjayPal Sir – best Trainer of Network Bulls for R&S and Security

Ajay Pal Singh sir. – The Best Trainer for Routing & Switching and Security. We were so happy that we have got our best trainer back. Ajaypal sir were our trainer in CCNP R&S as well. He trained us for CCNA Security to CCIE Security. It was an amazing journey. Ajaypal sir and his tactics. Amazing person, amazing trainer.

In CISCO lab Shubham sir is also very helpful. When we used to perform some practical of ccie security, he used to show us how it should be done. With all these respected instructors I benefited lot and learned easily. You are lucky when you get good teachers. I worked hard also to completely grasp the small to big aspects of networking security.

 

Network Bulls Complaints

I have noticed one thing about Network Bulls Gurgaon, that Network Bulls is always very much concerned about Complaints, Feedbacks, Suggestions and Reviews. Have you ever seen any other Cisco Training institute where they are so concerned about complaints of their students? I don’t think so. Network Bulls whenever receive a complaint from student, they always take actions.

So if you are student of Network Bulls and you are facing any problem there. Do write a complaint. Network Bulls has complaint box available in stairs and lab areas. If you want your problem to be resolved, do write a complaint. Network Bulls is not a fraud institute that will take your training fee and run away. It’s the most reputed CCIE training center worldwide. Network Bulls is Best Institute for CCIE Training in India. You believe it or not. Even if you are student of Network Bulls for CCIE course and you don’t believe it, you will believe it after 1 year of your placement when you will see that how your Training and knowledge helps you in your job and growth. The day you will meet other engineers in your job who had done CCIE from any other institute and ask them for feedback, you will realize how good Network Bulls really is.

 

So guys, don’t worry at all. Problems are everywhere with everything and every place. If you have any problem, write a complaint for Network Bulls and you will see they will take action very soon.

 

My Job Placement after CCIE Security Training

Soon after completion of my CCIE Security Training, I gave the screening with Network Bulls. NB take screening interviews from students to make sure that every student is ready for placement. There are two rounds of screening, one is based on Technical skills and one is based on Communication skills. If you fail in any round, you are asked to spend some time on that skill for improvement.

I passed my Technical screening by 6/10 marks and communication skills screening round by 5.5/10 marks. I was allowed to sit in the interviews. I failed in couple of interviews. I first appeared in Interview of Aricent Technologies. It’s a process from Cisco TAC. I failed in communication skills their. Then I appeared for a campus drive of RailTel. I unfortunately failed there also.

 

I was worried about my placement. I again starting complaining. I wrote a complaint email to Vikas sir that I am not getting placement support or worried about my placement. Vikas sir after reading my complaint about Network Bulls, called me and gave me couple of tips. He motivated me and said that’s no reason of writing a complaint. He said that we are with you and we are conducting your interviews. To clear the interview or not clearing it is upto you. It depends upon your knowledge and hard work that you have done in last 1 year. He motivated me and said we are there with you. You will get as many interview opportunities you want. I was motivated and yes this time also my complaint at Network Bulls was fulfilled. 😛

 

Then one fine day British Telecom on campus visit came to Network Bulls and my resume was shortlisted to appear for the interviews. I gave aptitude test, Technical Round, Communication round and HR Round then and there and guess what? I was selected by them as Sr. Network Engineer at a handsome salary package. My all complaints were vanished from my head and mind the day I got offer letter from BT. J

Believe me guys, Network Bulls is best institute for CCIE. You gotta put your hard work and leave rest on NB.

Thanks a lot.

Varun

Leave a comment